clownbaby

Mac: Is this a page from a coloringbook?
Charlie: No dude, thats nightman, those are lyrics.

Charlie: “Nightman sneaky and mean
spider inside my dreams I think I love you
You make me wanna cry, you make me wanna die
I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you Nightman!
Every night you come into my room and pin me down
with your strong arms you pin me down and I try to fight you,
you come inside me and fill me up, and I become the Nightman”

Mac: Whoa whoa whoa! Charlie hold on a second, I mean the first half of that song was kinda cool but whats with the second half?
Charlie: It’s about the nightman, like you know, like filling me up and I become him, I become the spirit of the nightman Mac: But it sounds like a song where a man breaks into your house and rapes you.
Charlie: WHAT dude?! Where are you getting that from?
Allright no: “It’s just two men sharing the night,
it might seem wrong but it's just right
it's just two men sharing each other,
it's just two men like loving brothers
one on top and one on bottom,
one inside and one is out one is screaming,
he's so happy, the other is screaming a passionate shout!
It’s the nightman, the feeling so wrong and right man,
the feeling so wrong and right man I can’t fight you man when you come inside me and pin me down with your strong hands and I become the niiiiiight... the passionate passionate NIGHTMAN!”



AAAHH!! I can't wait till säsong fem.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Livia

Jag vet inte riktigt hur jag hittade din sida, men jag är glad att jag gjorde det :). Prenumererar nu på din sida på BlogLovin'!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback